LEICESTERSHIRE Logo

LEICESTERSHIRE

LEICESTERSHIRE Website : 2019 committee members

committee members 2019

Leicestershire & Rutland CPSA Committee members 2019

  Officers.                                                                             Contact Details.

 

Chairman                                        Pip Jones

Secretary                                        Alan Bott                  alanbott100@hotmail.co.uk

Tresurer                                          Tony Cox                  accoxf3@gmail.com

Vice Chair                                       John Wroughton       john@kegworth.co.uk

 

Committee.

Mick Marlow                      Normanton SG           mmarlow@btinternet.com.  

Adam Curtis                   Grange Farm SG         adam@grange.co.uk

Mark Berry                                                            mark.berry58@hotmail.co.uk

Martin Leman                                                        martin.leman@outlook.com

Alex Harris                                                            alexharris679@googlemail.com

Mike Brookes                                                        mjbrookes57@gmail.com

Jason marlow                  Normanton SG              jaymarlow50@gmail.com

Andy Houghton                                                     andycarolhoughton@hotmail.co.uk

Sam Houghton                                                      houghtonsam492@gmail.com

Connor Harris                          (Junior advisor)         C / O Alex above.