



DTL Single Barrell Championship

Bisley Gun Club on 20th May 2023

Riccardo Verrilli	EE141138	87	Champion
Junior Haynes	EE141553	84	Runner Up
Dennis Hudson	EE95653	84	Runner Up & Veteran Champion
Eamon Skehan	EE28945	78	
Lloyd Bartley	EE112089	74	
Ken Parr	EE146672	74	
Chun Ng	EE146287	59	

Bisley Gun Club held the DTL Single Barrell Championship on 20th May 2023.

The Champion with a tremendous score of 87 single shot balls of dust was Riccardo Verrilli (pictured at NCSC) not bad for a Sporting Shooter.

Joint Runners Up with 84 Junior Haynes and Dennis Hudson, Dennis was also the Veterans Champion.

