South East Website : Photographs 2015





Intercounties FITASC Sporting 2015

Matt Hance accepting the Winning Team Trophy for Oxfordshire



Intercounties FITASC Sporting 2015

Lady and Colt winner Amy Easeman with Johnny Johnson

Intercounties Olympic Trap 2015

Winning Team Essex

Dave Henshaw, John Haas, Chris Wright, Phil Meyler, Emma Ralph and 

Marco Pullen

(sadly Dave Izzard had gone home)

Intercounties Olympic Trap 2015

Colt Champion Michael Bovingdon, Champion and Junior Champion Nathan Hales,

Veteran Champion Mike Wensley and Lady Champion Jessica Hayward


Intercounties Helice Championship 2015

The Champion after a shoot off with Fletcher King and Glen Barker

Alisdair Williams (Sussex) 18/20


Intercounties Helice Championship 2015

Lady Champion Dorothy Fleri, Junior champion Fletcher King,

Colt Champion Jensen King, Super Veteran Champion Ivor Dadswell

and Veteran Champion Howard Batt


Intercounties Helice Championship 2015

Winning Team Kent

Howard Batt (standing in for Tony Coulstock as he had gone home before the photographs),

Glen Barker, Bob Arnold and Tim Rickard


Intercounties ABT 2015

The Champions

Colt Champion Phil Holdsworth, Veteran Champion Cemal Seziner,

Champion Keith Kilvington

Lady and Junior Champion Emma Haines


Intercounties ABT Championship 2015

The Winning Team Sussex

Phil Holdsworth, Rob Holdsworth, Audrey Rex, Richard Plester,

Glen Smale, Mark Ashby, Tim Woodhams, Dave Simmons and Graham Webb


Intercounties English Skeet 2015

The Champions

Colt Champion, Jack Collier, Champion Allen Warren

and Lady Champion Katie Poulsom


Intercounties English Skeet 2015

Winning Team Oxfordshire

K. Smith, H. Mitchell M.D.Green, John Wright, D. Burton

(Probably not in the correct order !)

Intercounties Universal Trench 2015

The Champions

Colt Phil Holdsworth, Junior Rob Holdsworth, Champion Tim Connolly, Lady Michelle Rowe and Veteran Dick Fletton


Intercounties Universal Trench 2015

Winning Team God's Own County Greater London

Cemal Seziner, Senol Tas, Tim Connolly and Bayram Baysal

Sadly Kevin Tyler had gone home so no photograph


Intercounties Down the Line 2015

Winning Team Kent

Gordon Simmonds, Dave Amos, Martin Crow, John Malden and Richard Blinch

(Tony Coulstock had gone home so no photograph)




Intercounties Down the Line 2015

Veteran Champion Bill Logan and Colt Champion Phil Holdsworth

(Lady Champion Karen Allen and

Junior Champion David Argent had gone home so no photo)


Intercounties Double Trap 2015

Veteran Champion Dave Lewzey and Junior Champion Matthew Coward-Holley

Everyone else had gone home !


Every Picture Tells a Story !!!!

Chris Potter and Sandie Buckler at the Pat Lynch Memorial Helice Shoot