South West Website : Regional Officers and Representatives

Officers and Representatives of the SWRC

Due to Data Protection we are unable to show any contact details for the Representatives detailed below.

Please contact the Secretary directly or send a message via the Contact Us page

Chairman Tom Green
Vice Chairman Mark Taylor
Secretary Jane Rowland
Treasurer Jane Rowland
Avon Representatives Roger and Ann Cox
Cornwall Representatives Adam Rowe and Simon Ede
Devon Representatives Andrew Harris and Martin Burge
Dorset Representatives Tom Green and Mark Taylor
IOW Representatives No Representation
Hampshire Representatives Richard Faulds MBE and Lauren Goodman
Somerset Representatives Don Brunt and Shaun Stacey
Wiltshire Representatives Jamie Campbell and Josh Brown


Contact details: Secretary  
Email: Jane Rowland  


Remaining Committee members:  Please refer to your County website